Plan B

Plan A or Plan B?  C or D? 

Often I found myself to have this kind of thinking.  I can mentally move from one plan to the next without to much effort. I think I’m just wired that way.  Although this can be helpful in a tight spot, the Lord has definately challenged my thinking on this.  A number of weeks ago, there was a great message at church where the Lord was quietly whispering to me about this.  Now He’s speaking rather loudly. 

Rather than having all my plans, I need to really be sure that I am surrendered to His will, trusting that His plan will be perfect for me.  I don’t need to be in charge, let Him be God…and just relax!

Leave a comment

Filed under Growing in Jesus, On a Personal Note

Leave a Reply

