Moving Up!

Emmie moved up into the toddler bed and her sisters’ room! We now have a “boy’s room” and a “girl’s room”.  I don’t know if she, or I am quite ready for it.  She’s used to being “contained” and will normally sleep in til about 9:30. Well…not anymore!  I do like Andrew being in his room and not ours, but is this a good exchange?  I’m not sure, but it is what it is.  So, we are once again adjusting!

I will say it was an exciting night of preparation!  Daddy had alot of helpers putting the little bed together.  Eli was the builder, Emmie and Audrey were the cleaners and I think Annalisa was the supervisor!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Life, Fun Times, Little Ones

Leave a Reply

