Autumn Art

I am trying to give my kids a little more freedom with arts and crafts.  It’s a challenge for me because it is always more of a mess to clean up, and I already have a big mess.  But anyway, I’ve had a stack of sample fabrics for a long time now.  I got them out the other day and let the kids start cutting away. 

Here’s what Eli came up with (a little idea help from my mom, but the birds were totally his own!)…

P1110625

Leave a comment

Filed under Homeschool, Just Another Day, Little Ones

Leave a Reply

