United States of America

3 posts in one day!  I usually don’t do this, can you tell my mom is in town and I have a little bit of free time?

Look at what I found at Goodwill…

P1110626  This is to hold all the quarters that feature a state on them.

And these are great too!P1110624

P1110622

We are studying “Adventures in My Father’s World” and we are doing a quick look at each of the states.  My kids love their little maps and pull them out anytime we start talking about different places. 

All three of these for 7 bucks!  I love a good deal!

Leave a comment

Filed under Homeschool

Leave a Reply

